by Elektrodiesel



released January 2, 2017
Fragment taken from the forthcoming Elektrodiesel album "Summer Sessions #4: A Circle Squared", released by OHM Records (4.4 ohm) and Synesthetic Recordings (SYRE 044).

Gudmund Fjermestad: drums
Asbjørn Iversen: lead guitar
Helge Lyberg: guitar, baritone guitar and electronics
Espen Jensen: bass guitar, guitar, keyboard and synth

Tord Fjermestad: recording tech and engineer
Vidar Evensen: audio advice and mastering

Recorded in the Revolver basement in Oslo on a cold Sunday afternoon, February 2016.

Cover concept and design by Espen Jensen.



all rights reserved


Synesthetic Recordings Oslo, Norway

Avant-garde, electronic, experimental, progressive and psychedelic music since 2000.

contact / help

Contact Synesthetic Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code